This heat is just too hot for training! HaHa it makes one press up seem like 50. Yesterdays session i had to remove my rash guard because it was too hot. But i supose the circuit training wasnt the best thing to do in the heat! But atleast last nights deserts calories have deffo been s

A sadiq
4/23/2011 03:54:36 am

Hi,
Its email from B2fitness we sell RDX Gear on eBay I am impressed by the video which you made for RDX gloves, if you can make videos for us so we can pay you for this, you can contact me on 07920844627.
My email address is [email protected]
Please mark this email to A Sadiq
Thanks
A Sadiq

Reply
4/26/2011 01:28:44 pm

If you wish to be the best man, you must suffer the bitterest of the bitter.

Reply
5/4/2011 04:40:37 pm

Your superior weblog is so wonderful. May well I get some ads from you? When you approve, please come to feel free to get hold of me by means of e mail along with the ad sort. I am far more pleased when you are advertising applicable blogs.

Reply
4/22/2012 09:04:35 pm

It looks pretty information.I am very much satisfied with your website postings since because of clarity of thoughts on writing blogs.So i bookmarked site for further updates.

Reply
5/18/2012 11:50:05 am

Your Blog is very good, I like it! Thank you for you sharing!Your blog is really helps for my search and i really like it.

Reply
5/20/2012 06:31:12 pm

Very glad to see your blog, thank you share so many interesting things. Hope that in the future can see you day published more interesting! Can see your blog I very happy! Thanks for your sharing, I wish you a happy life!Your blog is very beautiful, the style is very cool! See the things that I think is very interested in oh, thank you for sharing! I wish you good luck!

Reply
6/12/2012 06:26:40 pm

Happiness depends on our attitudes to life,Sometimes one pays most for the things one gets for nothing.

Reply



Leave a Reply.