Recently joined a local Gym with a friend from my MMA Sessions. The Gym consists of a Cardio Room, Strength Conditioning Room (Weights), Swimming Pool, Sauna & finally a Steam room. I find after spending 15-25 mins in the cardio room (warming up) then spending 1 hour and 30'ish minutes in the Strength Conditioning Room, Having a Swim & then secondly taking 10 minutes in the steam room is a relaxing way to cool down after the workout. I love it! Dont want to over do it since i have my MMA Sessions straight after the Gym so im going to the Gym 2-3 times a week at the moment.
11/18/2010 03:49:31 pm

Conditioning Room (Weights), Swimming Pool, Sauna & finally a Steam room. I find after spending 15-25 mins in the cardio room (warming up) then spending 1 hour and 30'ish minutes in the Strength Conditioning Room, Having a Swim & then secondly taking 10 minutes in the steam room is a relaxing way to cool down after the workout

Reply
12/22/2010 03:40:54 pm

Christmas Eve's evening is US how, on street's people many!

Reply
2/23/2011 09:41:28 am

Blessings, Do not need too much text. I send you receive good, health, Do not need too much description, I expect you to get good, Happy does not need too much waiting for my wishing you good.

Reply
4/25/2011 04:17:30 pm

If you wish to be the best man, you must suffer the bitterest of the bitter.

Reply
5/18/2012 11:49:41 am

Your Blog is very good, I like it! Thank you for you sharing!Your blog is really helps for my search and i really like it.

Reply



Leave a Reply.