Just got back from my Sparring session, one word "Soar!" Had a great 100% effort sparring session. Was awesome, was put on the floor my a mid section kick, Knocked my opponent to the floor with a punch. We even went through the fire exit (i didnt realise, i was in the zone lol) until my teacher said something, was funny. Also we got some good leg kicks in there, legs dead.
8/13/2010 03:06:36 pm

I love full contact fighting.

Reply
9/10/2010 05:28:28 pm

No pains, No gains. Believe yourself. You'll be successful. Please remember never too old to learn!

Reply
3/29/2011 10:05:53 am

Adversity makes a man wise, not rich.

Reply
5/4/2011 04:40:28 pm

Your superior weblog is so wonderful. May well I get some ads from you? When you approve, please come to feel free to get hold of me by means of e mail along with the ad sort. I am far more pleased when you are advertising applicable blogs.

Reply



Leave a Reply.