Going to MMA in around 30 mins and is wondering what the martial art we  will be doing tonight. Dont mind any of the martial arts. I have ordered some shin and foot pads for sparring a few days ago so i am waiting for them to come. Also have ordered a rash guard for my jujitsu classes mainly, that was £20 which i thought was the best offer im going to get since most rash guards seem to be priced at £30- £40!
3/2/2011 10:25:17 am

you can find what you want to in here,make your life full of color ,it's a perfect website.

Reply
4/1/2012 11:57:20 am

Your blog is very beautiful, the style is very cool! See the things that I think is very interested in oh, thank you for sharing! I wish you good luck!

Reply
5/18/2012 11:47:47 am

Your Blog is very good, I like it! Thank you for you sharing!Your blog is really helps for my search and i really like it.

Reply

Happiness depends on our attitudes to life,Sometimes one pays most for the things one gets for nothing.

Reply



Leave a Reply.